Welcome to our CAR RENTAL AGENCY IN AGADIR, TIZNIT, MIRLEFT AND REGIONS.
Our guarantee: excellence in service and ambition to offer you a wide choice of recent vehicles at exceptionally low prices.
Guaranteed fixed prices and premium vehicles.
At the beginning of its activity, Sable d’or car, car rental Agadir, Mirleft, Tiznit, Marrakech, has focused its policy on value for money, which now allows us to offer you a wide choice of cars, with complementary options and products at fair prices.
To ensure quality service, our vehicles are checked by the Renault dealer before each rental and we make the choice to always renew our fleet. So, you’re sure to get behind the wheel of a new modern car.
Driver service
Let someone else get behind the wheel and take advantage of our service “Renting with driver” or ” Car transportation with driver”. Our partners meet our requirement of professionalism and reliability.
Baby / child seats
The safety of your child is paramount. To equip your car rental in Agadir, Mirleft, Tiznit, Marrakech, Sable d’or car offers a wide range of car seats adapted to the age, weight and morphology of each of your children.
Sable d’or car “GPS”
No more tedious reading of road maps. Let yourself be guided with a GPS, you will have the freedom to be audio guided throughout Morocco, whether in Agadir, Mirleft, Tiznit, Marrakech or elsewhere. As a result, you will be relaxed and you save time.
Fuel service
If you wish, Sable d’or Car refills at your place.
By ordering your full tank for gas or diesel, you will receive a reduced price at the average market price.
You will then save time and save money on fuel.
ENJOY YOUR STAY WITH PEACE OF MIND.
Wherever you are, with Sable d’or car, you are protected. Indeed, our vehicles are insured for all risks with a reduced deductible of 3%.
To enable you to drive with greater serenity, we offer you the possibility of subscribing to additional protections:
  • Partial or total redemption of the deductible, in case of damage, theft or fire of the vehicle.
  • Coverage of the most frequent incidents, excluding crash: window breaks, damage or punctures to tires.
0
Years of experience
0
Satisfied customers
0
Rentals done
0
Kilometers traveled
  • As always, we count on you to reserve a car for us, no matter the brand, we trust you completely and are happy to testify that we have never been disappointed.

    Michel & Monique Moulin
  • A big thanks for the efforts you make for us and thanks to your work, you participate greatly in the success of our stay. I am grateful to you ...

    Bruno Rouart
  • Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism. See you next time.

    Dominique Cocozza
All the generosity of a welcome, quality as a bonus!
Car rental in Agadir, Tiznit and Mirleft: A growing business

Agadir and its hinterland is increasingly positioned in terms of tourism.

In addition to the richness of the natural heritage: Agadir Bay, the beach, etc … urban tourism in Agadir is not left behind. The city enjoys exceptional assets making it one of the most awarded tourist destinations in the kingdom.

Viewing all these advanced factors, car rental in Agadir is a moving sector. It occupies a prominent place in tourism, since our clientele is made up of 65% foreign tourists.

But, car rental in Agadir suffers from a lack of organization and the incompetence of a significant part of car rental companies: A phenomenon that negatively impacts tourism.

That is why your partner: The car rental agency in Agadir, Tiznit and Mirleft has always committed to combining rigor and professionalism, in order to represent this field to the best of its ability.

Car rental Agadir 

Looking for a car rental agency in Agadir? At Sable d’Or Car, take advantage of the exceptional offers available all year round to rent your car with ease in Agadir, Morocco! Enjoy your stay in complete peace of mind with our car rental in Agadir, travel your way by choosing from our collection of new cars! Whether you’re looking to rent a car in Agadir for a vacation, or rent a vehicle for a special event, you’ll be sure to find a car that meets your needs among our wide range of economy and luxury models.

Moreover, if you are looking for a cheap car rental Agadir, you will find your happiness in the offers of Sable d’Or Car, and this, without hidden fees, know exactly what you pay! For years, as a car rental agency in Agadir, Tiznit, Mirleft and regions, we pride ourselves on providing excellent service and offering flexible short or long term rentals, all at an exceptional price!

With a car rental in Agadir, explore the city and its region in total freedom!

When citing the most beautiful beaches in Morocco and even the best beaches in the world, we can’t overlook the city of Agadir! Taghazout, Aourir, Tifnit Sidi Toual… Agadir is known all over the world for its golden sandy beaches stretching over several kilometers. But also, its surf spots are numerous all along the coast. The most experienced surfers take turns every day in Agadir to take advantage of the favorable conditions of the Atlantic Ocean… For sure, these most beautiful beaches of Morocco will not finish seducing you, and even better if you opt for a car rental in Agadir to move from beach to beach!

And beyond its beaches, Agadir is also known to be a very lively city of Morocco, rich in economic, cultural and sports activities. Renting a car will give you the opportunity to discover all the potentialities of the capital of the Sous Massa region and its elegant contemporary architecture, its flowery gardens, its large green spaces, its wide avenues… a city that combines modernity and simplicity. The seaside, the Medina or the souk will no longer hold any secrets for you. For a successful stay, plan also the visit of the Massa desert, located at 60 km from the city… It is definitely by opting for a cheap car rental Agadir that you will be able to visit the city without losing a crumb! Sable d’Or offers you a car rental at economical prices. Thanks to our advantageous offers, you will be able to rent a car in Agadir for a very reasonable cost. Your rental car will take you wherever you want, from the most touristy places to the most remote corners!

Take full advantage of our advantageous offers of car rental in Agadir!

Our car rental agency in Agadir guarantees you maximum flexibility. We adapt to your projects on the spot with many choices of vehicles available as well as several convenient options. We have focused our policy on the quality / price ratio, which allows us today to offer you a wide range of cars, at fair prices, options and complementary products. Sable d’Or Car has always been committed to providing premium service and a rental car that suits everyone. Whatever your desires and needs, our highly trained staff will do everything to satisfy them. Friendly service, new cars and low prices are part of our daily offer.

Our car rental service in Agadir offers a complete and varied selection of vehicles to meet your mobility needs. Whether you need a small car, a compact car or a spacious station wagon… you will find in our fleet recent and well maintained vehicles that will meet all possible expectations. Whether you want to rent a car for business or pleasure, whether you need a city car or a family car, Sable d’Or Car has the rental car in Agadir for you!

Our team guarantees a professional service, and ensures you a pleasant rental experience in comfort and safety in Morocco, especially in Agadir. All vehicles are of course insured, clean and in perfect technical condition. Wherever you are, with Sable d’or Car, you are protected. Indeed, our vehicles are insured against all risks with a reduced deductible of 3%. The safety of the vehicles is an extremely important point for us. We make sure that the cars are regularly maintained and well looked after. We guarantee this.

With a car rental in Agadir from our agency, take advantage of the free service of the delivery/pick-up of your rental car, guaranteed within the hour, whether it is at the airport, at the hotel or at home. On request, you can also benefit from the free “additional driver” option and allow passengers to take the wheel. Baby/child seat, GPS, rental service with driver, fuel service… these are just a few of the many options you can choose from. Plan your stay without constraints in Agadir with the possibility of a long term rental with discounted rates. Do not hesitate to contact us for all your needs, our team is here to advise you, inform you and give you all the necessary details for your cheap car rental Agadir!

helenehome
RENCONTREZ NOUS AU SEIN DE NOS LOCAUX

Bienvenue dans notre AGENCE DE LOCATION DE VOITURES À AGADIR, TIZNIT, MIRLEFT ET RÉGIONS.
Notre gage : l’excellence du service et l’ambition de vous offrir un large choix de véhicules récents à des prix exceptionnellement bas.
Prix fixes garantis et véhicules premium.
A l’entame de son activité, Sable d’or car, location voiture Agadir, Mirleft, Tiznit, Marrakech, a axé sa politique sur le rapport qualité / prix, qui lui permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer un large choix de voitures, à des prix justes, d’options et de produits complémentaires.
Pour vous assurer un service de qualité, nos véhicules sont vérifiés par le concessionnaire Renault, avant chaque location et nous faisons le choix de renouveler sans cesse notre flotte. Vous êtes certain de prendre le volant d’une voiture moderne et neuve.
Service
Chauffeur
Laissez quelqu’un d’autre prendre le volant et profitez de notre service « Location avec chauffeur » et « Transport en voiture avec chauffeur », avec des partenaires qui satisfont à notre exigence de professionnalisme et de fiabilité.
Sièges bébé / enfant
La sécurité de votre enfant est primordiale. Pour équiper votre location de voiture à Agadir, Mirleft, Tiznit, Marrakech, Sable d’or car met à disposition une panoplie de sièges autos adaptés à l’âge, au poids et à la morphologie de chacun de vos enfants.
Sable d’or car « GPS »
Fini la lecture fastidieuse des cartes routières. Laissez-vous guider avec un GPS, vous avez la liberté d’être audio guidé partout au Maroc, que ce soit à Agadir, Mirleft, Tiznit, Marrakech ou ailleurs. Résultat, vous êtes détendu et vous gagnez du temps.
Service
carburant
Si vous le souhaitez, Sable d’or Car fait le plein à votre place.
En commandant votre plein essence ou diesel, vous bénéficierez d’un prix réduit au prix moyen du marché.
Vous gagnerez du temps et économiserez de l’argent sur le carburant.
PROFITEZ DE VOTRE SÉJOUR EN TOUTE QUIÉTUDE.
Où que vous soyez, avec Sable d’or car, vous êtes protégé. En effet, nos véhicules sont assurés tout risques avec une franchise réduite de 3%.
Pour vous permettre de conduire avec plus de sérénité, nous vous offrons la possibilité de souscrire à des protections complémentaires :
  • Rachat partiel ou total de la franchise, en cas de dommages, de vol ou d’incendie du véhicule.
  • Couverture des incidents les plus fréquents, hors choc : Bris de glaces, crevaisons ou dommages causés aux pneumatiques.
0
Années d’expérience
0
Clients satisfaits
0
Locations effectuées
0
Kilomètres parcourus
  • As always, we count on you to reserve a car for us, no matter the brand, we trust you completely and are happy to testify that we have never been disappointed.

    Michel & Monique Moulin
  • A big thanks for the efforts you make for us and thanks to your work, you participate greatly in the success of our stay. I am grateful to you ...

    Bruno Rouart
  • Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism. See you next time.

    Dominique Cocozza
Toute la générosité d’un accueil, la qualité en plus!
Location de voitures à Agadir, Tiznit et Mirleft : Une activité en pleine expansion

Agadir et son arrière-pays se positionne chaque jour davantage en termes du tourisme.

Outre la richesse du patrimoine naturel : Baie d’Agadir, la plage, etc… le tourisme urbain à Agadir n’est pas en reste. La ville bénéficie d’atouts d’exception faisant d’elle l’une des destinations touristiques les plus primées du royaume.

Vue tous ces facteurs avancés, la location de voitures à Agadir est un secteur en marche. Elle occupe une place prépondérante dans le tourisme, puisque notre clientèle est composée à 65% de touristes étrangers.

Mais, la location de voitures à Agadir pâtit d’un vide organisationnel et de l’incompétence d’une partie non négligeable de loueurs de véhicules : Un phénomène qui vient impacter négativement le tourisme.

C’est pourquoi votre partenaire : Agence de location de voitures à Agadir, Tiznit et Mirleft s’est toujours engagé à allier rigueur et professionnalisme, dans son activité, afin de représenter au mieux ce domaine.

Location voiture Agadir

À la recherche d’une agence de location voiture à Agadir? Chez Sable d’Or Car, profitez des offres exceptionnelles disponibles toute l’année pour louer votre voiture en toute facilité à Agadir au Maroc! Profitez de votre séjour en toute quiétude avec notre location de voiture à Agadir, voyagez à votre façon en choisissant parmi notre collection de voitures neuves! Que vous souhaitiez louer une voiture à Agadir pour les vacances, ou louer un véhicule pour un événement spécial, vous serez certain de trouver une voiture qui répond à vos besoins parmi notre vaste gamme de modèles économiques et luxueux.

Par ailleurs si vous recherchez une location voiture Agadir pas cher, vous trouverez votre bonheur dans les offres de Sable d’Or Car, et ce, sans frais cachés, sachez exactement ce que vous payez! Depuis des années, en tant qu’agence de location de voitures à Agadir, Tiznit, Mirleft et régions, nous sommes fiers de fournir un service d’excellence et de proposer une location flexible de courte ou longue durée, le tout à un prix exceptionnel!

Avec une location de voiture à Agadir, explorez la ville et sa région en toute liberté!

Lorsque l’on cite les plus belles plages du Maroc et même les meilleures plages du monde, on ne peut pas faire d’impasse sur la ville d’Agadir! Taghazout, Aourir, Tifnit Sidi Toual… Agadir est reconnue aux quatre coins du monde pour ses plages de sable doré s’étendant sur plusieurs kilomètres. Mais également, ses spots de surf sont nombreux tout au long des côtes. Les surfeurs les plus expérimentés se relaient chaque jour à Agadir pour profiter des conditions propices de l’océan Atlantique… C’est sûr, ces plus belles plages du Maroc ne finiront pas de vous séduire, et mieux encore si vous optez pour une location de voiture à Agadir pour vous déplacer de plage en plage!

Et au-delà de ses plages, Agadir est aussi connue pour être une ville très animée du Maroc, riche en activités aussi bien économiques que culturelles et sportives. Louer une voiture vous offrira la possibilité de découvrir toutes les potentialités de la capitale de la région Sous Massa et son architecture contemporaine élégante, ses jardins fleuris, ses grands espaces verts, ses grandes avenues… une ville qui allie modernité et simplicité. Le bord de mer, la Medina ou encore le souk n’auront alors plus de secret pour vous. Pour un séjour réussi, prévoyez également la visite du désert de Massa, situé à 60 km de la ville… C’est résolument en optant pour une location voiture Agadir pas cher que vous pourrez visiter la ville sans en perdre une miette! Sable d’Or vous propose une location voiture à prix économiques. Grâce à nos offres avantageuses, vous pourrez louer une voiture à Agadir pour un coût très raisonnable. Ainsi votre voiture de location vous mènera où vous le souhaitez, à des endroits des plus touristiques aux coins les plus reculés!

Profitez pleinement de nos offres avantageuses de location de voiture à Agadir!

Notre agence de location voiture à Agadir vous garantit un maximum de flexibilité. Nous nous adaptons à vos projets sur place avec de nombreux choix de véhicules disponibles ainsi que plusieurs options bien pratiques. Nous avons centré notre politique sur le rapport qualité / prix, qui nous permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer une large gamme de voitures, à des prix justes, d’options et de produits complémentaires. Sable d’Or Car s’est toujours engagé à offrir un service premium et une voiture de location qui convient à tout un chacun. Quels que soient vos envies et vos besoins, notre personnel hautement qualifié fera tout pour les satisfaire. Service aimable, voitures neuves et prix bas font partie de notre offre quotidienne.

Notre service de location de voiture à Agadir vous propose une sélection complète et variée de véhicules pour répondre à vos besoins de mobilité. Que vous ayez besoin d’une petite voiture, d’une voiture compacte ou d’un break spacieux… vous trouverez dans notre flotte des véhicules récents et bien entretenus qui répondront à toutes les attentes possibles. Que vous souhaitiez louer une voiture pour les affaires ou pour le plaisir, que vous ayez besoin d’une citadine ou d’une familiale, Sable d’Or Car a le véhicule de location à Agadir pour vous!

Notre équipe vous garantit un service professionnel, et vous assure une expérience de location agréable dans le confort et la sécurité au Maroc, notamment à Agadir. Tous les véhicules sont bien sûr assurés, propres et en parfait état technique. Où que vous soyez, avec Sable d’or Car, vous êtes protégé. En effet, nos véhicules sont assurés tout risques avec une franchise réduite de 3%. La sécurité des véhicules est un point extrêmement important pour nous. Nous veillons à ce que les voitures soient aussi régulièrement entretenues et bien entretenues. Nous nous en portons garants.

Avec une location de voiture à Agadir de notre agence, profitez du service gratuit de la livraison/reprise de votre véhicule de location, garantie dans l’heure, que ce soit à l’aéroport, à l’hôtel ou à domicile. Sur simple demande, bénéficiez également de l’option « conducteur additionnel » gratuite et permettez aux passagers de prendre le volant. Siège bébé/enfant, GPS, service location avec chauffeur, service carburant… ce ne sont aussi entre autres que quelques exemples des nombreuses options que vous pouvez choisir. Planifiez également votre séjour sans contraintes à Agadir avec la possibilité d’une location longue durée avec des tarifs dégressifs. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tous besoins, notre équipe est là pour vous conseiller, vous informer et vous donner tous les détails nécessaires pour votre location voiture Agadir pas cher!

heleneAGENCE LOCATION VOITURE AGADIR, TIZNIT, MIRLEFT
RENCONTREZ NOUS AU SEIN DE NOS LOCAUX